Find out how to watch the launch of an electrical automotive


(pocket-lint) – There is a new koda Enyak coming in coupe kind, the aptly named Enyaq Coupe iV, which brings that sloping roofline and swelter to the crossover all-electric SUV line.

Wish to catch a glimpse of it first? Nicely, you are in the fitting place, as a result of Skoda can be taking off its newest lid on the final day of January. Here is find out how to watch and what to anticipate.

,

When is the Skoda Enyaq Coupe iV launched?

Skoda will unveil the brand new electrical coupe on Monday 31 January for the world to see. Listed here are the instances for the totally different places:

  • UK – 15:00 GMT
  • Europe – 16:00 CET
  • East Coast USA – 10:00 EST
  • West Coast USA – 07:00 PST

How can I watch the Skoda Enyaq Coupe launch on-line?

We hope to have a direct hyperlink to the video on Pocket-lint earlier than the launch date.

Till then, Skoda is teasing movies on its Enyaq Coupe mini-site as a collection of 4 movies to signify the automotive’s predominant pillars – sustainability, know-how, inspiration, ardour –.

For the launch, the most effective wager is to look at on Skoda’s official YouTube channel.

What to anticipate from the brand new Enyaq

The sketch on the prime of the web page, because it first appeared in mid-January, offers you a good suggestion of ​​what the coupe will appear like. It is all about that sloping roof, in fact – distinguishing the coupe mannequin in comparison with its normal Anac brother.

We had been most impressed with the value and efficiency of the unique Enyaq once we reviewed it again in April of 2020. The newly redesigned EV ought to absorb a whole lot of that goodness, however the package deal also needs to be considerably ‘sporty’, bringing in just a little further styling – and maybe costing just a little extra.

Full particulars on the pricing and key variations between the Enyaq and Enyaq Coupe will, in fact, be detailed on January 31, 2022. Take a look at this place…



Written by Mike Lowe.



Supply hyperlink